The disaster of writing the 1st post

So, here is the thing: I’ve been going around in circles about what I’m going to write. I’m not exactly new on this kind of stuff: I previously had two blogs. You might want to notice the “had” part… They’re gone now. I usually start writing with a lot of will. Then, it goes away and the blog simply dies.

I’m not going to say that this time is going to be different. I surely hope so! So, about the topic: international stuff of all kind.

Let’s see how it goes.

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “The disaster of writing the 1st post

  1. Keep writing. Often times you may feel as though you are at the top of the canyon screaming and the only response is the echo of your own voice. Rest assured, people are reading. 🙂

  2. Good for you – keep it up. There are people out there reading what you write!

  3. Third time lucky. Happy blogging. 🙂

  4. yeseventhistoowillpass

    You must be the female version of me… You write exactly how I write.. Cool . Well I like your words.

  5. The will that we have to do something gives us great inspiration to proceed but what do we do when it runs out? we let it die out.
    I hope this isn’t one of those that will go dry, there’s value here and there could be much more.

    Keep up the good work and always remember one thing.
    Where the words come from your mouth others are looking for it

Leave a Reply

